Search Site
Wishlist

Testimonials

Profile image
Outstanding customer service! Always works with customers to make them happy. Ricardo Olandez
Rating
Placed on October 9, 2018
Profile image
Awesome customer service! Proud to support a veteran owned company. Clint Merchen
Rating
Placed on October 9, 2018
Profile image
Veteran owned and operated, how could you go wrong! The customer service at 308 Ghillies is phenomenal! Marshall is so knowledgeable and patient and goes out of his way to make sure that you have everything you need. His products are top notch,and if you are not satisfied he makes it right. All business in the service industry should take a lesson from 308! AND 308 now has Black Rifle coffee - AMAZING. You need to get some! McKenzie McCoy, McCoy STI
Find us on Facebook
Rating
Placed on September 18, 2018
Profile image
Great experience at 308 Ghillies! Marshall is very knowledgeable and helpful and they have a nice location in Rapid City, South Dakota. Very clean establishment! Chantele
Rating
Placed on September 17, 2018
Profile image
Best company ever!!!! Marshall’s picture should pop up when you google “customer service”!!!! Seriously he is the best in the business. Not only does he sell great gear at low prices, but .308 backs up everything they ship out. I feel confident with every purchase. No need to shop around. If you are looking for it and they have it click buy. To easy. Kevin Eads, KCESECURITY
Rating
Placed on August 21, 2018
Profile image
Top notch personal and professional service, Marshall goes above and beyond when it comes to running .308 Ghillies. I ordered a product locally and Marshall went out of his way to make sure I received it in person. Travis B
Rating
Placed on August 15, 2018
Profile image
Purchased a rifle over 4 years ago and could not decide on an optic. Got to talking with Marshall and ended up buying a Leupold Mark V through .308 Ghillies. I have since bought a .22 AR for my step son through .308. I will be using .308 for all my future purchases. The product quality is flawless. I cannot recommend .308 Ghillies highly enough! Doug Jackson
Rating
Placed on July 11, 2018
Profile image
.308 Ghillies has the best service and customer support you will find anywhere. They are not just looking to just make a sale, they are looking to make a lifelong customer. They have great prices on all of their merchandise. My new and last go shopping for all of my gear. I couldn't be happier with all of my experiences with .308 Ghillies. Eno Guillot
Rating
Placed on July 11, 2018
Profile image
308 Ghillies is the place to go for professional, quick, and accurate service. Marshall and his staff work hand in hand and provide great customer service and are willing to go the extra mile to ensure client/customer satisfaction. I recommend you check them out; you will be satisfied and will come back again. John Merriman
Rating
Placed on June 29, 2018
Profile image
Marshall always goes the extra mile to make sure you are taken care of. Customer service is top notch with 308 Ghillies. I would not hesitate to order from them. David Butler
Rating
Placed on June 24, 2018
x