Search Site
Wishlist

Testimonials

Profile image
Purchased a rifle over 4 years ago and could not decide on an optic. Got to talking with Marshall and ended up buying a Leupold Mark V through .308 Ghillies. I have since bought a .22 AR for my step son through .308. I will be using .308 for all my future purchases. The product quality is flawless. I cannot recommend .308 Ghillies highly enough! Doug Jackson
Rating
Placed on July 11, 2018
Profile image
.308 Ghillies has the best service and customer support you will find anywhere. They are not just looking to just make a sale, they are looking to make a lifelong customer. They have great prices on all of their merchandise. My new and last go shopping for all of my gear. I couldn't be happier with all of my experiences with .308 Ghillies. Eno Guillot
Rating
Placed on July 11, 2018
Profile image
308 Ghillies is the place to go for professional, quick, and accurate service. Marshall and his staff work hand in hand and provide great customer service and are willing to go the extra mile to ensure client/customer satisfaction. I recommend you check them out; you will be satisfied and will come back again. John Merriman
Rating
Placed on June 29, 2018
Profile image
Marshall always goes the extra mile to make sure you are taken care of. Customer service is top notch with 308 Ghillies. I would not hesitate to order from them. David Butler
Rating
Placed on June 24, 2018
Profile image
Outstanding service. 308 Ghillies is dedicated to their customers and It really shows! Torre
Rating
Placed on June 24, 2018
Profile image
I have made several purchases from 308 Ghillies, all of which have met outstanding customer satisfaction. I would advise taking advantage of their buyer's club membership in order to maximize your savings. They also offer a "submit an offer" and "90-day layaway" on select items. If you are in need of firearms, accessories or ammunition look no further, 308 Ghillies has you covered. Drew Moreno
Rating
Placed on May 27, 2018
Profile image
Consistently excellent customer service! If they didn’t have an item in the store or in stock they were more then happy to get it for me. Good selection and pricing on parts and accessories for your everyday needs. The owner is always upfront and honest, and never minced words about if buying something was a good idea or not. They’ve given very honest opinions about firearms and products and I would recommend them to my family and friends. Brandon Foreside
Rating
Placed on May 15, 2018
Profile image
Excellent personal but professional service and attention! Prices beat everywhere I looked and shipping was ahead of schedule and arrived in perfect condition. My new store has arrived! David Alford
Rating
Placed on May 9, 2018
Profile image
I buy virtually everything from these guys. Great to work with and a trusted seller. They actually know about the products and will ensure you get what you’re looking for. Brandon Ivey
Rating
Placed on April 7, 2018
Profile image
Competitive pricing and excellent customer service. 308 Ghillies has the best products on the market. Veteran owned and operated, also! They are my go-to online store for my outdoor needs! Bud
Rating
Placed on March 10, 2018
x